Chronic Illness Anthology

I’ve found this anthology, currently looking for people to contribute. I’m SO excited!! Here’s a link to the creator, who is also a spoonie!

http://chronicillnesstruths.tumblr.com/aboutthebook

I’m trying to write a few pieces for it, but I have a lot of trouble to concentrate. I think it is mostly the brain fog. I know exactly what I want to say, but random words and thoughts keep coming out.

Also I’m feeling a little bit lonely, so maybe I need some more spoonie blogs to follow. I just feel so separated from healthy people around me, and I kinda of want to be involved in something.

Leave a Reply

