Liebster Award

I was nominated for this thing! By the lovely shanna815x, a fellow chronic migraine sufferer. I mostly copy/pasted bc I’m lazy :).

screenshot_2016-03-13-13-47-01-1.png

The award goes to bloggers who have less than 1,000 followers and have been blogging for less than two years. Here are the rules when you have been nominated for the Liebster Award:

• Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog, in your blog.
• Display an image of the award in your blog.
• Answer 11 questions that are asked of you by the person who nominated you.
• Nominate up to 11 bloggers to receive the award next.
• Ask these bloggers 11 new questions that you provide.
• List these same rules in your own blog.
• Inform those people who you nominated, that they were nominated for the Liebster Award, and provide a link to your post so they can learn more about it.

Here is the questions she has asked of me:
1) Favorite animal? Jellyfish. I admire how they don’t have a brain but they still exist and the way they move is sooo pretty.
2) What is your dream vacation spot? Anywhere exciting, something like New York.
3) What is a special skill or talent you have? Driving in a blizzard without 4wheel drive.
4) Where did you grow up? Baltimore, MD
5) What is your favorite season? Fall.
6) What is your favorite song at the moment? Probably something weird on pandora that doesn’t have words lmao.
7) If you could meet one famous person, living or dead, who would it be? Simon Pegg. Ever since Shaun of the Dead, I’ve admired him as an actor and filmmaker for some reason.
8) What is your idea of the perfect job/career? To own a business, in photography/something creative. I think I am very very slowly working on this…
9) What makes you smile? DOGS!! Especially my dogs when they do something cute/dumb.
10) Why did you start your blog? Mostly as an outlet and to find other people who feel like I do. I lost almost all friends when I got sicker.
11) What is one thing you have learned in the past year? No one cares that you are sick really.

This is the part where I tag people, but I have no idea how to tell which blogs have less than 1,000 followers or have been arounds less than 2 years. Maybe if someone wants to tag themselves from my post, let me know! Leave a comment so I can read your answers.

  1. Tell me something interesting about you.
  2. What is your favorite thing to do on a good day?
  3. What is your favorite movie/TV show/book?
  4. What is/was your favorite subject in school?
  5. Do you believe in ghosts/supernatural?
  6. Tell me your proudest moment.
  7. Which language do you wish you could speak?
  8. Do you have any pets?
  9. Why did you start your blog?
  10. What is one thing you have learned since blogging?
  11. What is one thing you wish you could shout to the world?

Please have fun!

Leave a Reply

