NOIR N81 Plum 20% UV Sheild Sunglasses

I’ve had these for a little bit now, maybe 3 months?

I like them. They block out more light than any drugstore sunglasses. They have a purple filter that helps me deal with some contrast issues as well. They make my visual snow just a tiny bit more manageable I think. Or maybe because I can actually open my eyes outside with them, I think I can see more clearly.

I do think that I will have to get something that blocks out even more light in the future. I am still getting major eye and headache pain from sunlight or highly contrasted things.

These cost me about $50 on amazon. I am not a fan of their style.. it makes me feel like my eyes look droopy, but I don’t even mind if they help me out!

These are just one of the many tools I have to help me cope. đŸ™‚

Here are some links if you want to check them out for yourself:

http://www.noir-medical.com/filters/81.html

http://www.amazon.com/NoIR-N81-UV-Shield-Sunglasses/dp/B00EBCU67K?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00

3 thoughts on “NOIR N81 Plum 20% UV Sheild Sunglasses

Leave a Reply

