Migraine Awareness weeks 3 & 4

Week 3 was a struggle for me. I was dealing with major brain fog and some return of the more constant pain. Maybe it was the botox wearing off? I couldn’t properly make the image I wanted to, but I decided to try to illustrate how I feel during a really bad fog episode.

cloudbrain

Week 4’s image is how I feel most of the time… Out of order!! My brain is not working properly. Purple sticky note because purple is the color for migraine awareness. IMG_4240

I think this may be the conclusion of my little photo project for Migraine Awareness month, unless I can come up with another really cool idea or something for the last few days. I am exhausted!! So much running around to doctors appointments and driving and I just want to sleep. Zzzzzz.

Leave a Reply

