Hospital Glam October & November

Some hospital glam photos because I’ve been feeling really shit about my health right now.

First photos are from my more recent visit to the cardiologist (FUN STUFF) and the bottom ones are when I had electrodes in my eyes! Remind me to email my doctor to find out the results from those…

I think I’ve been feeling shit about a lot of things lately. Being let down by friends, never having enough money, and my health. I need an outlet. And some friends to talk to.

 

Leave a Reply

