Still Updating I Promise

UGH I just have been horrible about updating this blog. I think I have mostly been using tumblr to post little complaining sentences lol.

Recently I have had a pulsed radiofrequency ablation procedure on my occipital nerves. I’m not sure if it has worked yet. It might have sent all my pain to the front of my head now? I know I have been using more Midrin than usual (probably because my sleep and work schedule has been very messed up lately though) which probably isn’t good. I’ve been getting more pain in the front of my head now, as opposed to the back/sides. I do know that I need to start physical therapy very soon because my neck and back are getting worse. I cannot put this off any longer.

It’s so hard for me to sit down and write something, but I am going to try my best to continue to do it. I always was a writer and I sort of miss it.

Leave a Reply

