Happy Birthday To Me (FT. Koi CBD)

I bought it. Or at least some version of it. I know I originally wanted to try the Genesis CBD but when I had the money in my account to purchase, they were sold out :(. And I was going to order, THAT day, no exceptions. I wanted something that would ship in time to be a birthday present to myself.

IMG_7589
Here’s what it looks like.

I ordered the 500 mg. It tastes like warm vanilla smoke, but in a bad way. It’s hard to get down. I have to chase it with few large gulps of water. And then it still leaves a gross taste in my mouth.

At this point, I’m not 100% sure if it does anything. The first couple times I took it I got a little sleepy (or this might have been completely unrelated sleepiness; I’m always tired and working on correcting my sleep disorder.) I’m going to continue to take this and see what happens. I want to do a proper test on a few bad headache days and see if it gives any sort of relief or even distraction, and for how long. I’ll make up a little chart and everything.

How I usually dose it is about 2 droppers full in the morning, or whenever I begin my day. And then 1 to 2 (or even 3) as needed for extra pain throughout the day. Is it doing anything? Am I experiencing some sort of placebo effect? Find out next time on the next episode of DBZ…

(I started this post like 2 weeks ago when it actually was my birthday, but never got around to finishing/uploading until today).

Leave a Reply

